Bawl Games

‘Even when I’m supposed to get good headlines (I know, okay!),
I open the paper and they’ve written something else. So unfair

(sniff, sniff, whimper)

I always tell the truth
Incredible
jealous haters
dishonest media
SICK
running feud
fake news
repeal and replace
very soon
next week
a month or two
sometime next year
believe me
I inherited a mess
so unfair
(sniff, sniff)

wah1

Is there a friendly reporter?
QUIET. QUIET. SIT DOWN

(sniff, sniff)
lies about me
nazi spies
so called judge
enemies of the people
out to get me

(sniff, sniff)

trumpbabyc
WHAAAAAAH…(gurgle)…WHAAAAAAH

(sniff, sniff)
inner cities
under audit
I won
best since Reagan
bad ratings
buy Ivanka
watch Fox
paid protesters
SAD
Hilary Clinton
BAD
306
biggest ever landslide
people told me
without the filter
boring SNL
LOWLIFES
the failing new york times
so unfair
(sniff, sniff, sniff)

wah3
they never say I’m a good person
(sniff sniff…hmpf..waaah, waaah)
Obama likes me
Putin sent me a present
so unfair, so unfair

trumpbabyc

WAAAAAH…hmmpf….sniff..WAAAAAH

(sniff, sniff)
I heard somewhere
Okay!
dead people
voter fraud
wicked cnn
Obama did the same thing
wrong
not good
people pouring in
losers
I don’t know Putin

u68wzho
dumb deal
better deal
illegal leaks
If Putin likes me…!

EVERYONE LIKES ME

not treating us fairly
I’m the best, most successful ever
it’s so unfair, so unfair
(sniff, sniff)

wah2

WAAAAAAAH…WAAAAAAAH WAAAAAAAH…WAAAAAAAH 

SO UNFAIR

***

click for more tiny trumps @reddit

Comments
2 Responses to “Bawl Games”
  1. makagutu says:

    I like the tiny tRump.
    Has a day gone by without him complaining about something

Leave a comment

  • Follow nerd on the bridge on WordPress.com
  • Ford Prefect's Towel

    • None
