The Keys to my Flat!

I have given you everything, and you’re still not satisfied.

My flat isn’t that big, or complicated, you do spend a considerable amount of time in it, and from what I’ve seen, you’re having one hell of a bash.

You scream and you hiss, “give me the keys, so I can come as I please, to empty your fridge, and search through the rooms til I know, where everything is!”

Okay! Here they are, but! Leave everything as it was, the way you found it.

Or your ‘universe and me’ won’t save you from my wrath. Cheeky Brit.

The KEYs – an operations manual. <<<link to post.  

Comments
3 Responses to “The Keys to my Flat!”
  1. tinkadele says:

    I like your flat.

Leave a comment

  • Follow nerd on the bridge on WordPress.com
  • Ford Prefect's Towel

    • None
